fbpx

Vorum Preferred Partners

Our Vorum Preferred Partners are daily users of Vorum's digital solution and are valuable resources for demonstration and training services. Interested parties can see Vorum products in a production setting by contacting our partners directly.

O&P Distributors

Friddle's Orthopedic
www.friddles.com

Honea Path, SC, United States
Rachel Friddle, CPO
1-800-528-9339

rachel.friddle@friddles.com
Orthopédie Regnier
www.regnier-orthopedie.fr

Berck sur Mer, France
François Delpierre
+33 3 21 09 65 55

fdelpierre@regnier-orthopedie.fr
Ottobock Deutschland
www.ottobock.de

Duderstadt, Germany
Fabian Thön
+49 5527 848-1825

Fabian.Thoen@ottobock.de
Orthomerica Products, Inc.
(STARscanner only)
www.orthomerica.com

Orlando, FL, United States
Christina Hinton
1-407-290-6592

chinton@orthomerica.com
Bamkifu
www.bamkifu.com

Osaka, Japan
Atsushi Fukimbara
072-430-6505

bamkifu@cotton.ocn.ne.jp
Prim S.A.
www.prim.es

Madrid, Spain
Alejandro Babin
+34 913 34 24 00

a.babin@prim.es
Centre Harika
www.centreharika.com

Baabda, Lebanon
Antoine Soueidan
+961 5 921966

antoinesoueidan@centreharika.com
Myrdal Orthopedic Technologies
https://www.myrdalorthopedics.com

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Jarrod Eccles
1-877-395-0081

jarrod@myrdalorthopedics.com
Giglio Orthopédie
www.giglio-orthopedie.ch

Geneva, Switzerland
Fabian Santschi
+41 22 309 48 48

fabian.santschi@orthopedie-gpo.ch
Ottobock China
www.ottobock.com.cn

Beijing, China
Jason Li
8610-8598-6880

jason.li@ottobock.com
Ottobock Italia
www.ottobock.it

Budrio, Italy
Miguel Ferrari
+39 051 692 47 10

miguel.ferrari@ottobock.com
Nanjing Starton
Technology Co. Ltd.
www.startontek.com

Nanjing, China
Wilson Wang
1-407-290-6592

info@startontek.com
Regnier GmbH
www.regnier-gmbh.com

Achern, Germany
Freddy Hoeltzel
+49 (0) 7841 - 50 88

info@regnier-gmbh.com
Spinal Technology, Inc.
https://spinaltech.com

West Yarmouth, MA, United States
Travis Hood
1-800-253-7868

travis_h@spinaltech.com
Ottobock SEA
https://www.ottobock.com/en-th/Home

Bangkok, Thailand
Theerapat Kangkasomboon
+66 (0) 85 143 8820

theerapat.kangkasomboon@ottobock.com

Footwear Distributors

Steenwyk Orthopaedic
Footwear Ltd.
www.steenwyk.com

Red Deer, AB, Canada
Johan Steenwyk
1-403-340-0066

cpedmc@steenwyk.com
Wiest GmbH
www.wiest-gmbh.de

Illertissen, Germany
Andre Wiest
+49-73-03-96110

info@wiest-gmbh.de
Molinari
www.molinarilife.it

Castel Arquato, Italy
+39 0523 804123

info@molinarisrl.it

Become our partner

If you are interested in becoming a Sales & Service Distributor, please contact us.