International Sales and Service Agents

Our international agents are daily users of Vorum's CAD/CAM technology and are valuable resources for demonstration and training services. Interested parties can see Vorum products in a production setting by contacting our agents directly.

P&O Agents


Friddle's Orthopedic
www.friddles.com
Honea Path, SC, United States
Rachel Friddle-Johnson, CPO
1-800-528-9339
rfjohnson@friddles.com


Giglio Orthopédie
www.orthopedie-gpo.ch
Geneva, Switzerland
Fabian Santschi
+41 32 725 10 38
fabian.santschi@orthopedie-gpo.ch


Orthopédie Regnier
www.regnier-orthopedie.fr
Berck sur Mer, France
Jean-Baptise Flageul
+33 3 21 09 65 55
jbflageul@regnier-orthopedie.fr


Ottobock China
www.ottobock.cpm.cn
Beijing, China
Jason Li
8610-8598-6880
jason.li@ottobock.com


Ottobock Deutschland
www.ottobock.de
Duderstadt, Germany
Fabian Thön
+49 5527 848-1825
Fabian.Thoen@ottobock.de


Ottobock Italia
www.ottobock.it
Budrio, Italy
Miguel Ferrari
+39 051 692 47 10
miguel.ferrari@ottobock.com


Orthomerica Products, Inc. (STARscanner only)
www.orthomerica.com
Orlando, FL, United States
Christina Hinton
1-407-290-6592
chinton@orthomerica.com


Nanjing Starton Technology Co. Ltd.
www.startontek.com
Nanjing, China
Wilson Wang
info@startontek.com


Bamkifu
www.bamkifu.com
Osaka, Japan
Atsushi Fukimbara
072-430-6505
bamkifu@cotton.ocn.ne.jp


TeamOlmed
www.teamolmed.se
Jonkoping, Sweden
Oscar Axelsson
+46 (0) 730-914492
oscar.axelsson@teamolmed.com


Prim S.A.
www.prim.es
Madrid, Spain
Alejandro Babin
+34 913 34 24 00
a.babin@prim.es


Regnier GmbH
www.regnier-gmbh.com
Achern, Germany
Freddy Hoeltzel
+49 (0) 7841 - 50 88
info@regnier-gmbh.com


Centre Harika
www.centreharika.com
Baabda, Lebanon
Antoine Soueidan
+961 5 921966
antoinesoueidan@centreharika.com


Footwear Agents


Steenwyk Orthopaedic Footwear Ltd.
www.steenwyk.com
Red Deer, AB, Canada
Johan Steenwyk
1-403-340-0066
cpedmc@steenwyk.com


Wiest GmbH
www.wiest-gmbh.de
Illertissen, Germany
Andre Wiest
+49-73-03-96110
info@wiest-gmbh.de


Molinari
www.molinarilife.it
Castel Arquato, Italy
+39 0523 804123
info@molinarisrl.it